Author Topic: Here I'll be teaching you guys how to trade the ES in a few ways.  (Read 52780 times)

Offline ES-Trader

Hello everyone
I am a professional trader who is willing to teach you guys the way to trade the ES futures in a way you may have missed in your learning
I will show you some setups I'm able to take during the day or night and I'll do my best to explain my reasoning as to why I entered and why I chose to exit at certain levels

I will try to post some video clips as well but it's going to be mostly pictures as videos takes much more time and efforts.

I hope that you'll find this thread educational and helpful

I have a very strong request

1 to please keep a clean language and manners

2 I really don't want to use this thread for exchanging indicators with one another, if you feel you want to ask some one for something you saw on his screen please PM or use other threads for that as there are few of them out there.

3 if you chose to post a trade please try to explain your entry/exit we don't really need a show off of just good trades here, we need to learn

4 if anyone might think this is fake trading I'd appreciate him/her to PM me and I can give solid proof that none of my trading are fake, but I want to leave this subject off this thread for the benefit of all the members who are not interested in wasting their time reading noneducational material

The purpose of this thread is learning, and that goes for me just as well, I'd love to learn from anyone who thinks he/she could improve or add to this method and system, as this is what it's all about to teach and learn and help others who want to make it in this business and never had the chance to for what ever reason.

With that I'd like to thank sojourner and the owner of this forum for making this available thread available for us.

Allow me to start this post with my first trade for the day as I always like to have new things a positive start.